Trump: refugees temporarily banned from entering the country!

US President Donald Trump has signed an extensive decree on the freezing of receiving refugees, their closer examination and prohibition of granting visas to the US to the people from certain (Muslim) countries!

The Decree for 90 days prohibits entry into the country for people coming from certain countries, Iraq, Syria and “problematic areas”. The ordinance also does not specifically state what those countries or territories are, they┬áreported but should apply for seven countries with predominantly Muslim populations – in addition to Syria and Iraq to Sudan, Libya, Yemen, Somalia and Iran. There are some exceptions for certain types of visas, say diplomats and United Nations. In all these countries except Iran, the US has carried out or carried out military attacks.

Sharing is caring!



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *